Golf Tournament & Reunion

 

Mount Michael Benedictine Alumni Weekend Featuring 

The David "DJ" Sokol '99 

Mount Michael Benedictine Golf Classic


 

Thank you for making our first Sold Out Golf Classic a huge success!

Sign up below for this years Golf Tournament!

We tee off this year on June 1, 2018.

 

 

 

 

Mount Michael Benedictine Reunion Mass and Dinner

Celebrating the following years:


1958, 1963, 1968, 1973, 1978, 1983,

1988, 1993, 1998, 2003, 2008, 2013

 

Saturday June 2, 2018

 




All Photos from 2017 class reunion

 



Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org