Golf Tournament & Reunion

 

Mount Michael Benedictine Alumni Weekend Featuring 

The David "DJ" Sokol '99 

Mount Michael Benedictine Golf Classic


 

Thank you for making our first Sold Out Golf Classic a huge success!

Save the date for next year, June 1, 2018.

 

 

 

 

Mount Michael Benedictine Reunion Mass and Dinner

Celebrating the following years:


1958, 1963, 1968, 1973, 1978, 1983, 1988, 1993, 1998, 2003, 2008, 2013

 

Saturday June 2, 2018

 


 

2's and 7's

 


All Photos


Class of 1957
Most Reverend William J. Dendinger

Class of 1962
Back: Bob Jones, Bill Heller, Luvern Gubbels
Front: John Knievel, Gary Horacek, Michael Tebbe, Michael Sullivan

Class of 1967
Back: Kevin O’Donnell, Francis Tworek, William Doucette, Kurt Clyne
Front: Steve Schiffelbein, Fr. John Hagemann, O.S.B., John Wagner

Class of 1972
Gilbert Fendrick, David Knust

Class of 1977
Back: Mark Nelson, Br. Luke Clinton, O.S.B., Mike Lammers, Jay McCauley, Brad McGill
Front: Mike Fellows, Brian Iodence, Phillip Knust, Scott Joerz

Class of 1982
Back: Pat Flood, John Larvie, Frank Catalano
Front: Greg Plank, Dan Wilson, John Drahota

Class of 1987
Kevin Britt, Todd Herriott

Class of 1997
Back: Nate Stiefvater, Phil Mullen, Cody Wickham, Jake Smith
Front: Joe McTaggart, Jay Salinas, Sean Connolly, Clint Cady, Sean Moylan, Dennis Hoppe

Class of 2002
John Lukes

Class of 2007
Dylan Parlor, Ben Christiansen, Former Teacher and Honorary Member of the Class of 2007 Alan Wasmoen, Riley Lebbert, Nick Hall

Class of 2012
Back: Jake Anderson, Sean Anderson, Trevor Anderson

Front: Ian Sheets, Nick Cairney, Jacob Kenney, Sean Kruger

 

Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org