night of Knights 

 

 

 

What: Talladega Knights: Start Your Engines!

When: April 7, 2018

Where: Strategic Air and Space Museum

 

Event Co-Chairs:

Dave and Sam Hohman

Scott and Shelley Wedergren


Auction Donation Tips

 

Auction Item Acquisition Form

 

To volunteer for a committee please visit: www.SignUpGenius.com/go/4090A4CA4A82DA57-29th 

 

Night of Knights Advertising Form

 

Night of Knights Underwriting Form

 

 

NOK Pics

 

 

Click here to see past event photos.

 

Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org