night of Knights 

 

Thank you to everyone for making the Night of Knights such a tremendous success! It was certainly a checkered flag event! It was the school’s most successful Night of Knights ever and a record-breaking 660 people attended!

As the dust settles and the results of our efforts are clear, we will be sure to let everyone know just how successful the event was.  In the meantime, if you could follow the appropriate link that applies and complete our survey, we would be grateful:

 

 

 

Guest Survey:

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/MW7WZR2

 

Volunteer Survey:

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/B2X26X5


 

 

In case you missed the event videos at Night of Knights, please click the links below!

 

 Talladega Knights Event Video created by Tom Elkins
Fund-A-Classroom Video created by Jake Buckingham


 

 

Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org