Breakfast with Santa

 

Join us for breakfast, cookie decorating, and having your photo taken with Santa!


December 17, 2017

 

9:30 a.m.: Mass in Chapel

10:30a.m.: Santa in the Armory

 

 

 

2016 Breakfast with Santa Photos:

 

A huge thank you to Dawn Arett Photography for graciously donating her time and photography services for Breakfast with Santa!

 

Please follow the link to view and download your photos: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/d97l7d0y3v7ab7w/AAD98cQbdMXIemJvOnLj6whpa?dl=0

 

 

 

 

Thank you to the Mount Michael Alumni Association for sponsoring Breakfast with Santa!

 

 

Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org