Monastic Community

 

Abbot Michael Liebl 

mliebl@mountmichael.org

402-206-2074 or ext.1013

 

Abt. Theodore Wolff

twolff@mountmichael.org

402-206-2089 or ext. 1130

 

Abt. Raphael Walsh

rwalsh@mountmichael.org

402-206-2064 or ext.1212

 

Br. August Schaefer O.S.B.

aschaefer@mountmichael.org

402-206-2081 or ext.1116

 

Br. Benedict Mary Ober

bober@mountmichael.org

Abbey: 402-206-2078 or ext. 1123

Dev. Office: 402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

 

Fr. Daniel Lenz

dlenz@mountmichael.org

402-206-2071 or ext.1110

 

Fr. Eugene McReynolds

Boys Town, NE

402-498-1464

 

Br. Francis Schmitz

402-206-2083 or ext. 1138

 

 

Fr. Gregory Congote

Divine Mercy Parish
308 W. 10th St
Schuyler, NE 68661
402-494-5424 


Br. James Pope

jpope@mountmichael.org

Valhaven

Valley, Nebraska

 

Br. Jerome Kmiecik

Abbey: 402-206-2069 or ext. 1120

Gift Shop: 402-206-2091 or ext. 1206

 

Fr. John Hagemann

jhagemann@mountmichael.org

402-206-2066 or ext. 1111

 

Fr. Louis Sojka

lsojka@mountmichael.org

Abbey: 402-206-2084 or ext 1121

Office: 402-253-0980 or ext. 1018

 

Br. Luke Clinton

lclinton@mountmichael.org

School: 402-206-2061 or ext.1023

Abbey: 402-238-1465 or ext. 3023

 

Fr. Nathaniel Foshage

St. Daniel the Prophet Church
PO Box 565, Ouray, CO 

970-325-4373

 

 

Br. Mark Bern

402-206-2099 or ext. 1113

 

Br. Mel Tichota

mtichota@mountmichael.org

402-206-2088 or ext. 1132

 

Br. Patrick Harris

402-206-2067 or ext. 1106

 

Fr. Richard Thell

rthell@mountmichael.org

School: 402-859-0967 or ext. 1002

Abbey: 402-206-2085 or ext. 1104

 

  

Br. Roger Mangels

rmangels@mountmichael.org

402-206-2070 or ext 1101

 

Rev. Stephen Plank

splank@mountmichael.org

School: 402-206-2079 or ext.1006

Abbey: 402-238-1467 or ext. 3006

 

Br. William Dokulil 

wdokil@mountmichael.org

Office: 402-206-2100 or ext 1007