Golf Tournament & Reunion

 

Mount Michael Benedictine Alumni Weekend Featuring 

The David "DJ" Sokol '99 

Mount Michael Benedictine Golf Classic

 


Register Now


Mount Michael Benedictine Reunion Mass and Dinner

Celebrating the following years:

1957, 1962, 1967, 1972, 1977, 1982, 1987, 1992, 1997, 2002, 2007, 2012

 

Saturday June 3, 2017

 

3:00 p.m. Annual Alumni Board Meeting in Room 103

4:00 p.m. Campus Tour

5:00 p.m. Mass in the DJ Sokol Memorial Chapel

6:00 p.m. Social and Dinner in the Armory


 

 

1's & 6's 5 Year Reunion

Thanks to all of the alumni and friends of Mount Michael that joined us for the Mount Michael Benedictine Golf Classic and/or Mount Michael Benedictine and St. John's Seminary Alumni Reunion!  View photos from the Reunions

 


 

 

 

Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org