Giving Volunteers 

 

Mary Cormier and Mary Wilkins are two very special volunteers at the Mount Michael Development Office. Both visit the office on a weekly basis to help in a number of ways. From filing and helping with mailings to devoting extra hours during busier times of the year when we have a major event to tend to, both women are an asset to the department.

Volunteers are always welcome! If you would like to volunteer at the Mount Michael Development office, please contact Michele Whitaker at:

 mwhitaker@mountmichael.org  or (402)253-0953.

 

 

Volunteers 

Development Personnel

 

Kim Volpone
Director of Development
402-253-0964

kvolpone@mountmichael.org 

 

Francesca Donovan

Development Officer

402-253-0953

fdonovan@mountmichael.org

 

Jenny Powell

Development Officer of Events 

402-253-0950

jpowell@mountmichael.org

 

Gazelle Johnson

Development Officer
402-253-0953 or ext. 1203
gjohnson@mountmichael.org

 

Susan Bachmann

Development Officer

402-253-0969 or ext. 1205

sbachmann@mountmichael.org

 

Riley Lebbert '07

Campaign Coordinator

402-253-0971 or ext. 1210

rlebbert@mountmichael.org