Faculty

 

Mr. Jon Borer, M.E.

ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR

B.S., Briar Cliff University

M.E. Doane College

jborer@mountmichael.org

402-253-0965 or ext.1039

 

Mr. John Bryne '12 B.A.

SPEECH COACH

B.A. Creighton University

 

 

Br. Luke Clinton '77 O.S.B., B.A.

LIBRARIAN, WEBMASTER

B.A. Creighton University;
Special Studies, University of Nebraska at Omaha

lclinton@mountmichael.org

402-206-2061 or ext.1023

 

Mr. Dave Cormier, M.A.
ACADEMIC DECATHLON,  ATHLETICS

B.A., Crieghton University;
M.A.University of Toronto 

dcormier@mountmichael.org

402-253-0945 or ext.1019

 

Mr. Randy Crnkovich, D.V.M.

SCIENCE
B.S., Creighton University;

M.A., University of Nebraska at Lincoln

D.V.M., Kansas State University

rcrnkovich@mountmichael.org

401-253-0954 or ext.1009

 

Ms. Gina Fosco M.E.

COMPUTER SCIENCE, JOURNALISM

B.S., Creighton University;

M.E., University of Nebraska at Kearney

gfosco@mountmichael.org

402-253-0977 or ext.1012

 

Mr. John Gathje, M.S.

ENGLISH, ATHLETICS

B.A. St. John's University, Minnesota;

M.S. Wayne State College

jgathje@mountmichael.org

402-253-0949 or ext.1033

 

Mrs. Noelle Kunkel, M.A.

GUIDANCE, MUSIC

B.A., Briar Cliff University;

M.A., Creighton Universtiy

nkunkel@mountmichael.org

402-206-2079 or ext.1006

 

Rev. Daniel Lenz '76, O.S.B., M.A.

ART

B.A. Creighton University

M.A., St. John's University, Minnesota

dlenz@mountmichael.org

402-206-2071 or ext.1110

 

Abbot Michael Liebl '68, O.S.B., M.A., M.S.

SCIENCE

B.S., Creighton University;

M.A., St. John's University, Minnesota;

M.S., University of Massachusetts, Amherst;

Special Studies; Jerusalem, U.C.L.A., University of Nebraska at Omaha, University of Nebraska at Lincoln; Long Island State University, Princeton, Montana State University

mliebl@mountmichael.org

402-206-2074 or ext.1013

 

Mr. Jason Mackeprang, M.E.

MATH

B.A., University of Nebraska at Lincoln;

M.E., University of Northern Arizona

jmackeprang@mountmichael.org

402-253-0952 or ext.1025

 

 

Br. Roger Mangels O.S.B., M.A.

THEATRE

B.A., Stephen College, Missouri

M.A. Penn State University

rmangels@mountmichael.org

402-206-2070 or ext 1101

 

Mrs. Amy Masek, B.S.

THEOLOGY

B.S., University of Nebraska at Lincoln

amasek@mountmichael.org

402-238-1461 or ext.1005

 

Rev. Stephen Plank '81, O.S.B., M.A.

FRENCH, PSYCHOLOGY

B.A. Benedictine College, Kansas;

M.A. The Catholic University of America, Washington D.C., University of Northern Iowa, Creighton University;

Special Studies L'Institute Catholique, Paris

splank@mountmichael.org

402-253-09947 or ext 1010

 

Patrick Mohs B.S.

MATH

B.S. University of Nebraska Omaha

pmohs@mountmichael.org

402-253-0978 or ext. 1047

 

Mr. John Roshone '99 M.A.

HISTORY, MATH

B.A., University of Nebraska at Omaha

M.A., University of Nebraska at Omaha

jroshone@mountmichael.org

402-253-0960 or ext.1011

 

Dr. Thomas Rzemyk Ed.D., CHPP

Director of Technology

B.A., Bellevue University 

M.S., Bellevue University

Ed.D, Northcentral University

trzemyk@mountmichael.org

402-289-5497 or ext. 1060


Br. August Schaefer O.S.B. B.A.

THEOLOGY

B.A., Mount Marty College;

Speical Studies: St. John's University - Minnesota

aschaefer@mountmichael.org

402-206-2081 or ext.1116

 

Mr. Chad Schuttler, M.A.

SPANISH, MATH

B.A., University of Nebraska at Omaha;
M.A. University of Nebraska at Omaha;
Administration Certification - Creighton University

cschuttler@mountmichael.org

402-253-0973 or ext.1126

 

Mr. Jacob Sladky, B.S.

CHEMISTRY

B.S. Doane University

jsladky@mountmichael.org

402-253-0955 or ext.1109

 

Mr. Mike Smith, B.S.

MATH

B.S., Loyola University - Chicago

msmith@mountmichael.org

402-238-1460 or ext.1056

 

Mr. Derrik Spooner
BASKETBALL COACH

B.A., Hastings College

dspooner@mountmichael.org
402-206-2093 or ext.1034 

 

 

 

Mr. Tim Struckman, B.S.

ATHLETICS

B.S. North Dakota State University

tstruckman@mountmichael.org

402-253-0962 ext.1022

 

 

Mr. Bob Sullivan, M.A.

HEALTH, PHYSICAL EDUCATION

B.S., University of South Dakota;

M.A., University of South Dakota

bsullivan@mountmichael.org

402-253-0956 or ext.1017

 

Ms. Eileen Sullivan, M.E.

ENGLISH,

B.A. University of Oklahoma; 
M.E. University of Oklahoma;

Special Studies; St.Catherine's College - Oxford

esullivan@mountmichael.org

402-253-0974 or ext.1040

 

Tom Swanson '02 B.A.

Social Studies

B.A. University of Nebraska at Omaha

tswanson@mountmichael.org

402-238-1450 or ext.1125

 

 

Mrs. Marilynn Theis, M.A.

DRAFTING

B.M.E., University of Nebraska at Lincoln

M.A., University of Nebraska at Lincoln

mtheis@mountmichael.org

402-238-1463 or ext.1303

 

Rev. Richard Thell, O.S.B., B.A.

ENGLISH

B.A., Conception College; Speical Studies; Creighton University; University of Nebraska at Omaha,

St. John's University, Minnesota

rthell@mountmichael.org

402-206-2085 or ext.1104

 

Holly Toft B.A.

SOCIAL STUDIES

B.A., University of St. Thomas, Minnesota

htoft@mountmichael.org

402-253-0970 or ext. 1041

 

Sr. Carol Jean VanDenHemel, O.S.B., M.A.

THEOLOGY

B.S., Northern State University;

M.A., Marquette University;
Speical Studies: Mount Marty College

cjvandenhemel@mountmichael.org

402-238-1462 or ext.1208

 

Carolina Westling M.A.

SPANISH

B.A., University of Arizona

M.A., University of Arizona

cwestling@mountmichael.org

402-238-1449

 

Mr. Ed Wilberding, M.E.

ENGLISH

B.A.E., Wayne State College;

M.E. Univeristy of Nebraska at Lincoln

ewilberding@mountmichael.org

402-253-0973 or ext.1042

 

Mr. Michael Williams, B.S., B.S. Ed.

SCIENCE

B.S., University of Nebraska at Omaha;

B.S. ed., University of Nebraska at Omaha

mwilliams@mountmichael.org

402-253-0955 or 1109