Class of 2014 Accomplishments

Class Size: 57
ACT Score: 26.8
SAT Score: 2171

23 National Honor Society Members

23% of the Class of 2014 was named to the Omaha World Herald’s All-Academic Team.

$4.0 million was offered in scholarships (63% of the class was offered a scholarship)

The Class of 2014 were accepted for admission to 77 colleges in 35 states and 2 countries

UNL Math Day State Champion Division III, State Runner-up All Divisions

One National Merit Finalist & One National Merit Commended Student

Academic Decathlon State Champions, Second Nationally On-line Competition

Class C Journalism State Champions

Students from the Class of 2014 were accepted at:

Creighton University, Benedictine College, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Saint Louis University, University of Colorado-Denver, Georgia Institute of Technology, University of California-Berkeley, University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign, Iowa State University, Rockhurst University, South Dakota School of Mines & Technology, University of Nebraska-Omaha, Avila University, Briar Cliff University, University of California-San Diego, University of Saint Thomas, Colorado School of Mines, University of Missouri, University of Oregon, University of Kansas, University of Minnesota, University of Loyola-Chicago, University of Texas-Dallas, University of California-Los Angeles, Vanderbilt University, Kansas State University, University of Iowa, Marquette University, Fordham University, Indiana University, Seton Hall University, Colorado State University, Metropolitan State University of Denver, Regis University, University of Denver-Boulder, University of Mary, Newman University, Northwest Missouri State University, University of South Dakota, Drake University, Saint Louis College of Pharmacy, Wayne State College, University of Maastricht-Netherlands, Neumont University, University of Illinois-Springfield, Louisiana State University, Missouri University of Science & Technology, University of Tulsa, University of North Carolina-Charlotte, University of North Carolina-Greensboro, University of Kentucky, Upper Iowa University, Oklahoma State University, DePaul University, Texas Christian University, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor, University of Notre Dame, Auburn University, Butler University, University of Oklahoma, University of Massachusetts Lowell, Pennsylvania State University, University of Michigan, Georgetown University, University of Idaho, Mississippi State University, Northern Illinois University, Montana State University, University of Montana, University of Loyola-New Orleans, Xavier University, Catholic University of America, University of Miami, Loras College, St. Mary’s University of Minnesota, University of Pittsburgh