Class of 2015 Accomplishments

Class Size: 56
ACT Score: 27.2
SAT Score: 1970 (2400 based)

32 National Honor Society Members

23% of the Class of 2015 was named to the Omaha World Herald’s All-Academic Team (cumulative GPA of 3.5 AND a minimum ACT score of 32).

$5.25 million was offered in scholarships (70% of the class was offered a scholarship)

The Class of 2015 were accepted for admission to 80 colleges in 27 states

One National Merit Scholar, One National Merit Finalist & Three National Merit Commended Students

24 Advanced Placement Scholars; 1 National Scholar

Academic Decathlon State Champions – Small School Division

Robotics State Champions

UNL Math Day All-Class State Champions

UNO Chemistry Field Day Primary and Advanced Division Champions

District Champions in Cross Country, Basketball, Bowling, & Soccer

Students from the Class of 2015 were accepted at:

Adelphi College, Arizona State University, Art Center College of Design, Baylor University, Belmont Abbey College, Benedictine College, Bethany College, Binghamton University, Boston University, Central Christian College, Central College, College of William and Mary, Colorado School of Mines, Cornell University, Creighton University, Doane College, Fairfield University, George Mason University, George Washington University, Hastings College, Indiana University, Iowa State University, Johnson and Wales University, Kansas State University, Lehigh University, LeMoyne College, Loyola University Chicago, Marquette University, McPherson College, Michigan State University, Monmouth University, Morningside College, Nebraska Wesleyan University, New York University, Newman University, Northern Arizona University, Northwest Missouri State University, Ohio State University, Oklahoma State University, Pennsylvania State University, Purdue University, Regis University, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Rockhurst University, Rollins College, Rutgers University, Saint Leo University, Saint Louis University, Seton Hall University, Siena College, Simpson College, South Dakota School of Mines & Technology, South Dakota State University, St. John’s University, St. Joseph’s University, Stanford University, Texas Christian University, University of California-Berkeley, University of California-Los Angeles, University of California-San Diego, University of Colorado-Denver, University of Dayton, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, University of Iowa, University of Kansas, University of Maine, University of Miami, University of Minnesota, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, University of Nebraska-Omaha, University of Notre Dame, University of Pennsylvania, University of Pittsburgh, University of Saint Thomas, University of Sioux Falls, University of South Dakota, University of Southern California, University of Tulsa, Wayne State College, Wichita State University