STANDING: Drew Van Haute, Scott Ding, Jacob Gathje, Chris Angel, Yijie (Jerry) Fan. SEATED: Kyle Pelan, Greg Gonzalez, Alex Schrier, Aiden Frazier, Joe Bazata

Student Council

Student Council representatives are responsible for working with school officials in coordinating events and providing input into school policies.

Membership on the student council is not only an honor. It provides students with opportunities to develop leadership and collaboration skills.

Membership consists of two officers from each class, one international student and one day student representative, along with a student body president. Elections are held at the beginning of each school year.

The student council uses funds raised through dance admissions to support various student activities.

FRONT ROW Scott ding, Jerry fan, Chris Angel BACK ROW Kyle Pelan, Jacob Gathje, Aiden Frazier

Student Council members at the State Student Council. The State Student Council Theme was “One small step for man, one giant leap for leadership”

How to Sponsor a Page

2019-2020 Mount Michael Student Council

Student Body President
Greg Gonzalez

Sr. Class President
Joe Bazata

Sr. Class Vice-President
Alex Schrier

Jr. Class President
Kyle Pelan

Jr. Class Vice-President
Qixuan (Scott) Ding

So. Class President
Chris Angel

So. Class Vice-President
Aiden Frazier

Fr. President
Drew Van Haute

Day Student Representative
Jacob Gathje

7 Day Boarder Representative
Yijie (Jerry) Fan