alumni basketball tournament


The 2019 Alumni Basketball Tournament was held on Saturday, December 28th.

The next tournament will be December 2020.

Gym opens at 9am. Games will start at 10am and will be playing through the afternoon.
The tournament will be 5v5 full court, double elimination with a 16min running clock.
Teams should be organized by graduation class and include alumni only.
Players should compete only on their registered team.

If a class does not have enough to make a team, we can combine classes.

COST: $15 per person. This includes a Mount Michael Alumni Basketball Tournament dri-fit shirt, food, and drinks.



For questions, please contact John VonDollen ’12
at or call (402)-238-1447

2019 Alumni Basketball Tournament

Click on the Photo to view the full size image and save a copy.

Top row: Joe Hitzemann ’19, Dustin Hartwell ’18, Grant Pavlik ’18, Zach Hytrek ’16, Hudson Hohman ’18, Jack Straka ’17, Tristan Anzalone ’10, Ted Pane ’10, Dominic Antonelli ’10, Grant Parr ’11, Mike Collins ’12, Mark Loeffelholz ’13, Michael Bohnhoff ’11

Second Row: Sid deMayo ’19, Paul Hotovy ’07, Luke Krajewski ’16, Daniel Jewell ’17, Caiden Groff ’17, Brendan Walsh ’10, Gunhee Park ’10,

Front Row: Matt Brichacek ’19, Matt Zarybnicky ’19, Drew Carleton ’19, Carson Leahy ’19, Sam Eberle ’19, Quinton Mohr ’19, John Hudson ’18, J.T. Hudson ’16, Jack Hitzemann ’16, Scott Townsend ’14, Andrew Jewell ’08, Chris Thomas ’12, Zach Murphy ’12, Graham Jewell ’12, Jonathan Collins ’15, Alex Hotovy ’15, Joel Hotovy ’11, Jared Mikuls ’15, Mark Dorman ’07.

Click on the Photo to view the full size image and save a copy.

2019 Champions: Class of 2019
Matt Zarybnicky, Carson Leahy, Quinton Mohr Joe Hitzemann,
Matt Brichacek, Sam Eberle, Drew Carleton, Sid deMayo