Mount Michael Alumni Association

Mission Statement

The mission of the Mount Michael Alumni Association is to create lifelong, mutually beneficial relationships
between Mount Michael alumni, future alumni, and the high school through scholarships, social programming, and networking.
Operations of the Alumni Association fund the Fr. Benedict Dohle Alumni Scholarship and the Br. Mel Tichota Legacy Scholarship.

Contact Us
Phone: 402-238-1447

Association Board Members

Eric Crawford (’00)
Channel Sales Manager at Merchant Processing Pros
Alumni Association President

Board Member: 2005-2011, 2021 – present
John Von Dollen (’12)
Director of Alumni Relations & Communications at Mount Michael
Alumni Association Treasurer
Board Member since 2018

Davis Wilson (’14)
Acquisitions Associate at Metonic Real Estate Solutions
Alumni Association Golf Chair

Board Member since 2019—-
Jim Clements (’95)
Deputy Executive Director at Project Houseworks
Board Member since 2022
Rob Copenhaver  (’77)
President of OSX Sales Solutions
Joining Board in 2022
Michael Danahay (’96)
Owner of Dental Innovations
Board Member since 2022
Joe Ernst (’12)
Project Manager at Johnson Hardware
Board Member since 2018—-
Dan Hassing (’02)
Partner at Lamson, Dugan, Murray LLP
Board Member since 2020
Graham Jewell (’12)
Territory Manager at Align Technology
Board Member since 2020
Jeff Kosse (’89)
Instruction Design Technology Specialist at UNL
Board Member since 2018
Tom Maliszewski (’13)
Director of Admissions at Mount Michael
Board Member since 2018
Gunhee Park (’10)
Founder of Populum
Board Member since 2022
Dylan Parlor (’07)
Converged Infrastructure & Cloud Sales Specialist at Sirius
Board Member since 2016
Fr. Louis Sojka O.S.B. (’81)
Business Manager at Mount Michael
Abbey Representative

Board Member since 2005
Cooper Wilson (’14)
Commercial Brokerage Associate at Colliers International
Board Member since 2019