Cross Country

Front Row: JJ Stiles, Joshua Lugang, Jackson Teetor, Oliver Sorensen, Davis Eickman, Ben Gathje, Martin Kuhn, Finn Murphy, Kale Sykora, Michael Rodgers, Terry Le, Cameron Mathis, Tommy Westmore, Porter Loch Middle Row: Caleb Courtney, Ryan Quinlan, Aiden Brink, Jack Carda, Ricky Kmiecik, Jose Gaytan, Tucker Cudmore, Wyatt Walters, Matthew Allen, David Barkmeier, Jak Kosierowski, Gavin Gaither, Selwyn Vallente, Stefano Anzalone, Leon Zhu Back Row: Max McCoy, Jude Storch, Ryan Tillotson, Mark Schroll, Dillon Haliburton, Christopher Wolf, Aiden Frazier, Jagger Hastings, Jacob Becker, Michael Kult, Colin Robb, Connor Size, Luke Wooten, Jack Giitter, Marc Fayad, Noah Trueman, Tiet Yual Not Pictured: Akilan Sivakumar

View Larger Team Photo
How to Sponsor a Web-page 

Cross Country

2021 Schedule

2021 Results
Annual Time Trial
Plattsmouth Invite– 2nd
Wahoo Invite -1st
Waverly Invite – 2nd
Crete Invite – 2nd
University of Nebraska Kearney – 4th
Syracuse Invite – 2nd
River Cities Conference – 2nd
District Meet Champions

Conference Meet

October 5, 2021 @Mount Michael
Varsity Boys 4:00 PM
Junior Varsity Boys 5:00 PM

District TEams

District B-2 / Oct 14, 2020
@ Mount Michael
Elkhorn North
Mount Michael Benedictine
Roncalli / Brownell Talbot
South Sioux City



B-2 District Meet @ Mount Michael: Champions
River Cities Conference Meet @ Mount Michael:  Varsity | Junior Varsity

Wahoo Meet Photos: Varsity | Junior Varsity

All Time Records

Time Trial School All-Time Records
Team Finishes at State
Top 50 State; Individual Finishes