School Administration

HEAD OF SCHOOL

Dr. David Peters, Ed.D.
dpeters@mountmichael.org
402-253-0958 or ext. 1004

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mrs. Gail Raabe
graabe@mountmichael.org
402-253-0957 or ext. 1008

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS

Thomas Maliszewski ’13
tmaliszewski@mountmichael.org
402-253-0977 or ext. 1021

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
Mrs. Noelle Hinrickson MA
nkunkel@mountmichael.org
402-253-0947 or ext. 1010

STUDENT ADVOCATE/ACTIVITY COORDINATOR
Mrs. Christy Crnkovich BS
ccrnkovich@mountmichael.org
402-253-0972 or ext. 1043

COLLEGE MENTOR
Kent Christenson
kchristenson@mountmichael.org

ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR
Mr. Derrik Spooner M.A.
dspooner@mountmichael.org
402-253-0965 or ext.1039

CHAPLAIN
Fr. John Hagemann ’67 O.S.B.
jhagemann@mountmichael.org
402-206-2066 or ext. 1111

RECEPTIONIST
Miss Katy Reznicek
402.289-2541 ext. 1003

STORE MANAGER
Lisa Frank
bookstore@mountmichael.org
402-253-0976 or ext. 1020
Hours:
Monday 9am -5pm*
Tuesday 9am -5pm*
Wednesday 12pm -8pm*
Thursday 9am -5pm*
Friday 8am -12pm
*closed for Lunch 12:15-12:45

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY
Dr. Thomas Rzemyk Ed.D., CHPP
B.A., Bellevue University
M.S., Bellevue University
Ed.D, Northcentral University
trzemyk@mountmichael.org
402-289-5497 or ext. 1060