Faculty

Mr. Andy Bradley MPA

ADVANCED SPEECH/SPEECH COACH

abradley@mountmichael.org
BA University of St. Thomas
MPA University of Nebraska Omaha

Br. Luke Clinton ’77 O.S.B., B.A.

LIBRARIAN, WEBMASTER

B.A. Creighton University;
Special Studies, University of Nebraska at Omaha
lclinton@mountmichael.org
402-206-2061 or ext.1023

Mr. Dave Cormier, M.A.

ACADEMIC DECATHLON, WORLD RELIGIONS

B.A., Creighton University;
M.A.University of Toronto
dcormier@mountmichael.org
402-253-0945 or ext.1019

Mr. Randy Crnkovich, D.V.M.

SCIENCE

B.S., Creighton University;
M.A., University of Nebraska at Lincoln
D.V.M., Kansas State University
rcrnkovich@mountmichael.org
402-253-0954 or ext.1009

Ms. Gina Fosco M.E.

COMPUTER SCIENCE, JOURNALISM

B.S., Creighton University;
M.E., University of Nebraska at Kearney
gfosco@mountmichael.org
402-253-0977 or ext.1012

Mr. John Gathje, M.S.

ENGLISH, ATHLETICS

B.A. St. John’s University, Minnesota;
M.S. Wayne State College
jgathje@mountmichael.org
402-253-0977 or ext.1033

Mrs. Noelle Hinrickson-Kunkel, M.A.

GUIDANCE, MUSIC

B.A., Briar Cliff University;
M.A., Creighton Universtiy
nkunkel@mountmichael.org
402-206-2079 or ext.1006

Colin Koehler

SPANISH

B.A., Doane University
ckoehler@mountmichael.org

Rev. Daniel Lenz ’76, O.S.B., M.A.

ART

B.A. Creighton University
M.A., St. John’s University, Minnesota
dlenz@mountmichael.org
402-206-2071 or ext.1110

Abbot Michael Liebl ’68, O.S.B., M.A., M.S.

SCIENCE

B.S., Creighton University;
M.A., St. John’s University, Minnesota;
M.S., University of Massachusetts, Amherst;
Special Studies; Jerusalem, U.C.L.A., University of Nebraska at Omaha, University of Nebraska at Lincoln; Long Island State University, Princeton, Montana State University
mliebl@mountmichael.org
402-206-2074 or ext.1013

Mr. Jason Mackeprang, M.E.

MATH

B.A., University of Nebraska at Lincoln;
M.E., University of Northern Arizona
jmackeprang@mountmichael.org
402-253-0952 or ext.1025

Br. Roger Mangels O.S.B., M.F.A.

THEATRE

B.F.A., Stephen College, Missouri
M.F.A. Penn State University
rmangels@mountmichael.org
402-206-2070 or ext 1101

Patrick Mohs B.S.

MATH

B.S. University of Nebraska Omaha
pmohs@mountmichael.org
402-253-0978 or ext. 1047

Rev. Stephen Plank ’81, O.S.B., M.A.

FRENCH, PSYCHOLOGY

B.A. Benedictine College, Kansas;
M.A. The Catholic University of America, Washington D.C., University of Northern Iowa, Creighton University;
Special Studies L’Institute Catholique, Paris
splank@mountmichael.org
402-253-09947 or ext 1010

Mr. John Roshone ’99 M.A.

HISTORY, MATH

B.A., University of Nebraska at Omaha
M.A., University of Nebraska at Omaha
jroshone@mountmichael.org
402-253-0960 or ext.1011

Dr. Thomas Rzemyk Ed.D., CHPP

Director of Technology

B.A., Bellevue University
M.S., Bellevue University
Ed.D, North Central University
trzemyk@mountmichael.org
402-289-5497 or ext. 1060

Br. August Schaefer O.S.B. B.A.

THEOLOGY

B.A., Mount Marty College;
Speical Studies: St. John’s University – Minnesota
aschaefer@mountmichael.org
402-206-2081 or ext.1116

Mrs. Shanna Sedlacek, B.S.

engineering

B.S. University of Nebraska at Omaha
ssedlacek@mountmichael.org

Mrs. Beth Shanahan, B.A.

SPANISH

B.A., University of Minnesota
bshanahan@mountmichael.org
402-238-1449 or ext.1126

Mr. Mike Smith, B.S.

MATH

B.S., Loyola University – Chicago
msmith@mountmichael.org
402-238-1460 or ext.1056

Mr. Derrik Spooner M.A.

BASKETBALL COACH / AD

B.A., Hastings College
M.A., Peru State College
dspooner@mountmichael.org
402-253-0965 or ext.1039

Mr. Tim Struckman, B.S.

ATHLETICS

B.S. North Dakota State University
tstruckman@mountmichael.org
402-253-0962 ext.1022

Mr. Bob Sullivan, M.A.

HEALTH, PHYSICAL EDUCATION

B.S., University of South Dakota;
M.A., University of South Dakota
bsullivan@mountmichael.org
402-253-0956 or ext.1017

Ms. Eileen Sullivan, M.E.

ENGLISH

B.A. University of Oklahoma;
M.E. University of Oklahoma;
Special Studies; St.Catherine’s College – Oxford
esullivan@mountmichael.org
402-253-0974 or ext.1040

Tom Swanson ’01 B.A.

Social Studies

B.A. University of Nebraska at Omaha
tswanson@mountmichael.org
402-238-1450 or ext.1125

Rev. Richard Thell, O.S.B., B.A.

ENGLISH

B.A., Conception College; Special Studies; Creighton University; University of Nebraska at Omaha,
St. John’s University, Minnesota
rthell@mountmichael.org
402-206-2085 or ext.1104

Holly Toft M.A.

SOCIAL STUDIES

B.A., University of St. Thomas, Minnesota
M.A., University of Nebraska at Kearney
htoft@mountmichael.org
402-253-0970 or ext. 1041

Sr. Carol Jean VanDenHemel, O.S.B., M.A.

THEOLOGY

B.S., Northern State University;
M.A., Marquette University;
Special Studies: Mount Marty College
cjvandenhemel@mountmichael.org
402-238-1462 or ext.1208

Mrs. Kat Wendt M.S.

SCIENCE

B.A., Huntingdon College;
M.S., University of Nebraska at Omaha
kwendt@mountmichael.org
402-253-0955 or ext. 1109

Mr. Eric Westra M.Ed

Theology

B.A., University of Nebraska-Lincoln
M.Ed, Creighton University
ewestra@mountmichael.org

Mr. Ed Wilberding, M.E.

ENGLISH

B.A.E., Wayne State College;
M.E. University of Nebraska at Lincoln
ewilberding@mountmichael.org
402-253-0973 or ext.1042

Mr. Michael Williams, M.A.T.

SCIENCE

M.A.T University of Nebraska at Omaha
B.S., University of Nebraska at Omaha
B.S. ed., University of Nebraska at Omaha
mwilliams@mountmichael.org
402-206-2059 or ext. 1136