Primary Contacts

Mount Michael Benedictine School
22520 Mount Michael Road
Elkhorn, NE 68022-3400
Phone: 402.289.2541
FAX: 402.289.4539


Head of School

David Peters
Phone : 402.253.0958 Ext. 1004
email: dpeters@mountmichael.org

ADMINISTRATIVE Assistant

Gail Raabe
Phone: 402.253.0957 or Ext. 1008
email: graabe@mountmichael.org

Admissions Director

Thomas Maliszewski
Phone: 402.238.1457 or ext. 1059
email: admissions@mountmichael.org

Activities Director

Derrik Spooner
Phone: 402.206.2093 or Ext. 1034
email: dspooner@mountmichael.org

Camp Director

Thomas Maliszewski
Phone: 402.238.1457
email: camp@mountmichael.org

Development Director

Francesca Donovan
Phone: 402.253.0964 or ext. 1202
email: fdonovan@mountmichael.org

Saint Benedict’s Gift Shop

Bro. Jerome Kmiecik OSB
402.206.2091

Location

Larger Map

Are you looking for more contact information?
Check the links above:
Administration/Faculty/Maintenance & Kitchens