Contact: Administration

School Administration

HEAD OF SCHOOL

Dr. David Peters, Ed.D.
dpeters@mountmichael.org
402-253-0958 or ext. 1004

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mrs. Gail Raabe
graabe@mountmichael.org
402-253-0957 or ext. 1008

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS

Thomas Maliszewski ’13
tmaliszewski@mountmichael.org
402-253-0977 or ext. 1021

SCHOOL COUNSELOR
Mrs. Noelle Hinrickson MA
nkunkel@mountmichael.org
402-206-2079 or ext.1006

SCHOOL COUNSELOR
Mrs. Christy Crnkovich MS
ccrnkovich@mountmichael.org
402-253-0972 or ext. 1043

COLLEGE MENTOR
Kent Christenson
kchristenson@mountmichael.org

ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR
Mr. Derrik Spooner M.A.
dspooner@mountmichael.org
402-253-0965 or ext.1039

CHAPLAIN
Fr. John Hagemann ’67 O.S.B.
jhagemann@mountmichael.org
402-206-2066 or ext. 1111

RECEPTIONIST
Miss Katy Reznicek
kreznicek@mountmichael.org
402.289-2541 ext. 1003

STORE MANAGER
Lisa Frank
bookstore@mountmichael.org
402-253-0976 or ext. 1020

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY
Dr. Thomas Rzemyk Ed.D., CHPP
trzemyk@mountmichael.org
402-289-5497 or ext. 1060

DEAN OF STUDENTS
Dave Cormier
dcormier@mountmichael.org
402-253-0945 or ext. 1019