Contact: Residential Staff

Residential Staff

DEAN OF STUDENTS
Mr.Dave Cormier
dcormier@mountmichael.org
402-253-0945 or ext. 1019
DEAN (Sophomores)
Michael Collins ’12
mcollins@mountmichael.org
402-238-1448 or ext. 1054
DEAN (Seniors)
Matt Ebberwein
mebberwein@mountmichael.org
402-253-0977 ext 1021
DEAN (7-Day Boarders)
Eric Koch
ekoch@mountmichael.org
402-238-1448 ext.1054
DEAN (Freshmen)
Mr. Tim Struckman
tstruckman@mountmichael.org
402-253-0962 or ext. 1022
DEAN (Juniors)
Scott Townsend
stownsend@mountmichael.org
402-253-0961 ext.1015