# THE ANDREW KARSTROM MEMORIAL TIME TRIAL ALL TIME CLASS LEADERS

#### **SENIORS**

### **SOPHOMORES**

		TIME	YEAR
1	Andrew Karstrom	10:25	2012
2	Max McCoy	10:26	2022
3	Thomas Feichtinger	10:27	2011
4	Peyton Hotovy	10:37	2016
5	Jordan Dorsey	10:45	2003
6	Nick Carson	10:46	2016
7	Sam Van Haute	10:48	2015
8	Joe Wolpert	10:50	1997
9	Colman Lynch	10:51	2000
10	J.T. Cronin	10:53	2012
	Dan Cihal	10:53	2000

		111111	
1	Peyton Hottovy	10:59	2014
2	Colton Venteicher	11:02	2005
3	Nick Carson	11:03	2014
4	Michael Rogers	11:04	2022
5	Thomas Kalil	11:12	2011
	J.T. Cronin	11:12	2010
6	Thomas Feichtinger	11:18	2009
7	Kolton Koubsky	11:22	2017
8	Eric Crawford	11:26	1997
9	Jackson Teetor	11:27	2022
10	Jacob Gathje	11:28	2017

TIME

YEAR

## **JUNIORS**

		TIME	YEAR
1	Thomas Feichtinger	10:32	2010
2	Thomas Kalil	10:36	2012
3	Max McCoy	10:40	2021
4	Nick Carson	10:41	2015
5	Lukas Buehler	10:49	2010
6	Peyton Hottovy	10:55	2015
7	Jordan Dorsey	10:59	2002
	Nick Michalak	10:59	2005
8	J.T. Cronin	11:01	2011
9	Sam Van Haute	11:02	2014
10	Nick Hall	11:07	2005

## **FRESHMEN**

		TIME	YEAR
1	Ricky Kmiecik	11:38	2020
2	Oliver Sorensen	11:39	2021
3	Peyton Hottovy	11:44	2013
4	Colin Lakeman	11:47	2014
5	Thomas Feichtinger	11:59	2008
6	Sam Van Haute	12:02	2012
7	Patrick Wolpert	12:08	2004
8	Jack Carda	12:13	2021
9	Nick Carson	12:19	2013
10	Colten Venteicher	12:21	2004