27 Seniors Recognized by World Herald

OWH 2019 Nebraska Academic Honorable Mention

27 Mount Michael seniors, which is 1/2 of the entire class, received this designation. Nominees qualified by having scores of at least 32 on the ACT or the equivalent on SAT college entrance exams.

Honorees: Temiloluwa Adeyemo, Nick Akers, Jacob V. Benes, Shaopeng Cheng, Patrick Collins, James E. Crotty, Daniel Davies, Sid deMayo, Trevin Detwiler, Sam Eberle, Patrick Fayad, Shintaro Fujita, Riley Goddard, J.P. Jensen, Robert Khorram, Levi Kicken, Colin R. Mallisee, Quinton Mohr, Quan Hoang Minh Nguyen, Samuel Peters, Jacob Gerard Rapoza, Gerald Righter, Andrew Shellberg, Jae Ryong Shin, Yanqing Yin, Nolan Zeger, Bokai Zhang

Congratulations Knights!

Awesome Jackets for Class Photo Also!