Annual Mount Michael Hall of Fame Banquet


More Photos

Click on the Red Links below for Video

The Mount Michael Hall of fame was first launched in the spring of 2020.  Well we all know what happened that spring.  The first 2 years of the celebration were held virtually.  This year the Annual Banquet was launched and held at the Relevant Center in Elkhorn.  It was a great venue and a great night of celebration.  There was a recap of the 2020 Hall of Fame selection of Coach Jim Kane, followed by the 2021 selections of Conroy Jefferies and Bro. Francis Schmidtz OSB, and the 1982 State Champion football team.

The 2022 honorees were Jeff Jamrog ’83, Doug Wemhoff ’85.  The Alumni Appreciation Award recipient was Pat Dowd and the Alumnus of the Year was Abbot Michael.