Feast of the Archangels



During this year’s Eucharistic celebration of the Feast of Saint Michael and the Archangels 12 students were mandated as lectors and/or as ministers of the Eucharist.
Those mandated were: Gianni Anzalone ’24, Daniel Collins ’24, Aidan Farrell ’24, Ricky Kmiecik ’24, John Mohs ’25, Matthew Rodgers ’23, Ashton Schroder ’24, Henry Stanek ’24, Jacob Sykora ’23, Jackson Teetor ’25, Joe Trautman ’24, and Rocco Zimmerman ’24