Robotics Team Qualifies for State

Cross County Tournament Champions

Mount Michael’s Robotics team 1970Z won the Cross County Robotics Tournament held in Stromsburg, NE. The team consists of Andrew Lee, John Yu, Eric Hu, and Michael Mullin.

Also participating at the tournament were Team 1970Y who were semi-finalist. They are Zach Rapoza, Matt Geary, Tucker Cudmore, and Aiden McGarry.

Mount Michael’s teams are coached by Mr. Michael Williams who teaches Physics, Math, and Robotics.