Robotics Teams To Compete at World Championship


Congratulations to the Mount Michael Robotics teams 1970Y and 1970Z.  Both teams had great success at the State Championships qualifying them for the National Robotics Championship in April.

Team 1970Y consisting of Matthew Otten ’26, Jacob Vandenack ’24, Andrew Balch ’24, Joseph McNeil ’24, and Ethan Bell ’25 were tournament finalists (State Runner-up).

Team 1970Z consisting of Ryan Lin ’24, Nathaniel Oehler ’23, John Yu ’23, and Ethan Rapoza ’23 won the “Think Award” which qualified them to compete.